The Sunday Currently, Vol. 2, 121216

320597_10150379180127272_2089041151_n.jpg

..a loooonnnggg gap between the first and this…

R E A D I N G

Blogs featuring brainstorming and graphic organizers.

W R I T I N G

The Sunday Currently, Vol. 2

L I S T E N I N G 

To the noisy crickets and my toy poodle’s teeth- gnashing induced doggie dreams (or that’s how I interpret the sound she’s making)

T H I N K I N G

About Christmas.

S M E L L I N G 

The newly changed bed covers and pillows.

W I S H I N G 

For some much-needed peace of mind.

H O P I N G

To be able to finish all my back log works.

W E A R I N G

An orange shorts and blue statement tee.
L O V I  N G

The smell of Johnson’s baby powder blossom.

W A N T I N G

A miracle….

N E E D I N G

Sugar-boost chocolates.

F E E L I N G

Uneasy.

C L I C K I N G

different teacher blogs…

Happy blessed Sunday everyone!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

 

About qzlove116

..cliched...
This entry was posted in Sunday Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

