The Sunday Currently, Vol. 1, 011016

308518_10151567890852272_1618565098_n

I have been browsing through several blogs featuring The Sunday Currently format. (ctto to the originator, link below) I’m a copycat, lols…so I figured, why not give it a try?

…because I’m an insomniac, so here, let me do this for the very first time…

R E A D I N G

John Grisham’s The Appeal…because I love all his books…

W R I T I N G

My daily lesson log in preparation for this week’s classes…uhmmm, yeah..I teach…
L I S T E N I N G 

To my husband’s peaceful snoring..oxymoron, anyone…

T H I N K I N G

..about the places we will  be gallivanting to this summer 2016..

S M E L L I N G 

…the freshly brewed coffee…

W I S H I N G 

…for some big bucks to drop like rains from the heavens..

H O P I N G

…to be productive this week..

W E A R I N G

…floral jammies and blue tee…
L O V I  N G

…Max and more baked eyeshadow…

W A N T I N G

…to edit the video about Senior HS my immediate head asked me to do..oh well..procrastinating again..

N E E D I N G

..sleep…sleep..sleep…

F E E L I N G

…contented at the moment..

C L I C K I N G

…different blogs…

 

Come to think of it, when I get down to writing it I realized there is nothin’ much to my current Sunday…

Note to self: try to be productive next time, not because you want to write a long one for This Sunday Currently portion but because your life’s one hell of a boring mess, if you didn’t noticed yet!

Oh well…

Oh well…

 

 

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

This entry was posted in Sunday Musings, The Sunday Currently and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

